Breaking News

Arc Welding Training Course (SMAW, GMAW, GTAW)

  • It is a three-month course.
  • (15) Trainees will be accepted and taught.
  • Three types of welding (SMAW, GMAW, GTAW) are taught.
  • You will be able to take the NSSA Level 1 (SMAW) Welder Test.
  • This is a course that starts from the basics and can be attended by those who are interested in welding.